Private lessons

Here you can request private lessons with the teachers of your choice

Accelerate your development with private lessons....

If you wish to book private lessons during the camp,  please fill in the template down below.

We will do our very best to meet all requests, but cannot make any garanties. You will receive a final confirmation, including date and time for your private lessons one week prior to the camp.

This confirmation will also list the total price for the private lessons booked, the payment for private lessons must be settled in cash or bank transfer upon check-in at the first day of the camp.

The expert teachers are listed below according to their preferred dancestyle in their teaching.  If you do not find a teachers name under a specific style, it means they will not be teaching that style at Summer dance camp.

The following teacher are already confirmed for Summer Dance Camp 2022.
Stay tuned for more teachers to be added.

We are still awaiting price confirmation from this years teachers, and will open for private lessons requests by 6. February.